Staff

April Woods

Elementary Secretary

staff member

Bruce Throckmorton

JH Softball

staff member

Jeanna Dickinson

Humanities

Kristin Nowakowski

Kristin Nowakowski

High School Secretary

knowakowski@dale.k12.ok.us

Kelcie Badley

Kelcie Badley

Pre-K

kbadley@dale.k12.ok.us

Ashley Barbosa

Ashley Barbosa

Special Ed.

abarbosa@dale.k12.ok.us

Emily Battershell

Emily Battershell

Kindergarten

ebattershell@dale.k12.ok.us

Alex Benito

Alex Benito

Technology Director

abenito@dale.k12.ok.us

Kacey Clark

3rd Grade

kclark@dale.k12.ok.us

Bryce Clemons