Administration & Central Office Staff

Will Jones

Will Jones

Superintendent

wjones@dale.k12.ok.us

April Woods

Elementary Secretary

Darian Gates

LPC

Erick Muncy

Erick Muncy

High School Principal

emuncy@dale.k12.ok.us

Kim Powell

Kim Powell

Middle School Principal

kpowell@dale.k12.ok.us

Tamee Daniel

Tamee Daniel

Elementary Principal

tdaniel@dale.k12.ok.us

Larry Capps

Larry Capps

Activity Fund Clerk

lcapps@dale.k12.ok.us

Margaret Mocabee

Margaret Mocabee

Special Ed. Director

mmocabee@dale.k12.ok.us

Tonya Landreth

Tonya Landreth

Assistant to the Superintendent

tlandreth@dale.k12.ok.us